Badoo incognito

Badoo Privacy Page Badoo Safety Center
Badoo incognito mode lets you browse profiles without other users knowing you’ve visited them. You can only use Badoo incognito mode if you have a premium membership.
When you’re in incognito mode, your profile will only be visible to people you’ve liked or messaged. You can turn off incognito mode at any time by going to your privacy settings.
Rating
( No ratings yet )
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: